Places I want to visit

I am a traveling lover. I have always dreamt of visiting a lot of places. Some of them are

1. Tomorrowland
Tomorrowland is a large electronic music festival held in Belgium every year. I am a big music lover. So one day I want to see this place for sure!

tommorowland-2013
2. Moon
Yes! Thatโ€™s true; I want to go to moon at least ones in my lifetime. I possess a very silent love for Universe. My love for the moon and stars is ever ending.

sssssss
3. Edmonton, Canada
The sole reason I want to see this city is because my elder brother studies in this city and I am always ready to see him.

edmonton_skyline
4. Spain
Spain is my dream country. From the day I have seen Zindagi na milegi dubara, I am waiting for that day to come when I visit Spain.

indexsss
5. Kenya

Kenya is famous for its wildlife Safari and being a nature lover. I would love to visit this place once.

index

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Anita says:

    Lovely to read your list, Naiyya.
    We all have love for our own Chandamama- Moon ๐Ÿ™‚
    I didn’t know of Tomorrowland in Belgium. Know that Tomorrowland is a part of Disneyland in HK ๐Ÿ™‚
    Just one point- Spain can be our dream country (& not city!) ๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

    1. Naiyyas says:

      Thankyou Anita.. Oh I made a mistake though I know Spain is a country.. Thanx for telling.. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  2. pratikshya2 says:

    wow…a unique places list… i want to visit Barcelona…

    Like

    1. Naiyyas says:

      Thankyou Pratikshya.. hope you keep coming back to my blog… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  3. ...shabab says:

    Your dream to visit Moon is something you won’t stop after that… You will want to go Mars, Jupiter, Europa.

    Like

    1. Naiyyas says:

      Yeahh that is what I want and than sharing my expirience on my blog.. Thanx shabab… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

