Because I love and miss my brother

10295722_295244620637543_7819671576954880932_n“Bhai” that is what we call a brother in Hindi. And if you don’t have one you are missing on something in your life. The brothers are irritating devils, but truly blessed people in one’s life. And now my head has thought of writing 10 weird reasons that why I love and miss my brother.
1. He is a motivating capsule for me. If I say, I won’t be able to do this, a voice with a pat on my back would surely say i know you can. I am habitual to this pat and voice of my elder brother.
2. We are owls because we can be awake for whole night and whole days together. It’s good to have a partner with whom you can chat or you can plan some fun loving things or have MAGGI.
3. I am a tomboy. So, whenever I get ready he will stand in aww- Staring 😀
4. I call him bhukad which means one who can eat anything and everything at any time of the day or night. When he is home at least thrice in a week you will get good food to eat. In the end he is “MA DA LADLA”
5. Yeah, how can I forget I need someone with whom I can fight for no good a reason? We can fight for anything, when I say anything, I mean it.
6. Putting on his clothes is damn fun. I feel too good when I wear his T-shirts, he gets damn irritated and that is what the most interesting part is in wearing his clothes.
7. Disturbing him when he is talking with his friends, specially when he is talking to his girl.
8. Going out at night with him is fun. I feel safe and I can have as much fun as I want to have.
9. He is my teammate when we have to fight for something with mom and we tend to win sometimes.
10. He is the best person to shop with because he is a guy and knows what is in the trend. Observation!
And now the happiest part of my life is that he is coming to stay with me for a few months. I love you tons Bhai.. muahh.. :*

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Mou Mishra says:

    I always longed to have a brother but, I have a sweet sister to whom I’m like a brother lol

    Like

    1. Naiyyas says:

      hahaha… I always wanted to have a sister but I take my brother as my sister.. I always dedicate him the song phuloon ka taron ka sabka kehna hai ek hazaron mein meri behena hai…. Thanx for reading.. 🙂

      Like

  2. nanami20 says:

    Hello! ☺️☺️
    I have nominated you for The Sunshine Award!
    Congrats!
    To see more go to –http://twenty1619.wordpress.com//the-sunshine-award/

    Like

    1. Naiyyas says:

      Thanks nanami 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

