My favorite TV Serials

1. Breakouts
This one is my favorite programme it comes on the Nat Geo channel. It is about the prisoners who tried to run away from jails, but to their bad luck they were caught. The strategies, courage and bravery which they have is praiseworthy, but in the end when they get caught by the police I feel sad for them, but then it’s okay because they are not good for society and need to be arrested. This serial makes me value my freedom and liberty. Also, I get motivated to do and think whatever my mind thinks is next to impossible.

Jail-getty
2. Sadda Haq
Featured on Channel V this programme is another favourite program of mine. It is basically a story about a girl and a guy. The girl takes up mechanical Engg. Which is considered to be a field for a guy. But she is proving the world wrong. The guy on the other hand is a genius and he hates this girl. They always try creating problems for each other, but they help each other when in need. I am waiting for the day when they fall in love because I know one day they will.

images (5)
3. Heroes
Heroes is about stories of different girls who fought the wrong which was happening to them in their real lives a. Being a girl I should watch such serials because not only they motivate me to fight back but also I get to know that to what extend people can go to exploit a girl. This programme is featured on channel V.

download (6)
4. Aeroplanes
My dad is always watching this serial in which they tell about how they investigated about the plane crash and also in the end they also found the reason of crash. It’s fun to watch such serials.

download (7)

5. Narendra Modi’s speeches
I love him and his strategies. The day he becomes the prime minister of India I can dance for all day and night.I like watching real life stories. My dad and I have almost same choices so we can always discuss about these programmes. It’s fun!

download (8)

5 Comments Add yours

  1. lancequadras says:

    I like Heroes too… Have watched some episodes..
    Its good that females have come ahead & voiced their opinions.. These culprits have to be put to test.

    Like

    1. Naiyyas says:

      Yeah.. Heroes is a good programme.. 🙂 )

      Like

  2. Kamal Kumar says:

    Awesome Show!!!

    Like

    1. Naiyyas says:

      Yeah.. It truly is!

      Like

Leave a Reply

