15 things which make me happy- Life is a celebration!

“Apna har din ase jiyo jaise ki akhiri ho” I try to live my life around these words. I try to put the words like satisfaction and happiness in my head because somewhere deep down, I know that living everyday as if it is an occasion is the best thing which I can do to my life. I want to celebrate my life as we celebrate achievements, as we celebrate weddings, as we celebrate the homecoming of our loved ones. Happiness is doing what you love and I throughout the day do things which I love. The things which make me happy are:-

1. The view of sunrise from my balcony

imagesWho doesn’t love sunrise, but I love the view from the balcony of my room. I enjoy it when the mango tree glitters because of the sun. The chirping birds are a cherry to the cake.

2. Photography

DSC_0138I love photography because we can capture the best moments of our lives in it. I love to revisit those memories by looking at the photographs.

3. Dreaming

imagesI can dream anytime, anyday!

4. Travel

ddI want to be a traveler- The only aim of my life once I have completed my study in law.

5. Blogging

imagesI call it my life.

6. Sleep

ddddddMai khumbhakaran ki dur ki behan hu. 😀

7. Night & stars

stars

I love gazing at the stars, they make me feel complete & happy.

8. Movies

movies

I love to see some movies again and again like that of I hate love stories, Lakshaya, Princess diaries, queen and many more.

9. Food

gplppa

I am a foodie and I enjoy street food. At anytime of the day or night, I can feel like having Golgappas, noodles, pav bhaji, soya champ, etc

10. Talking to my brother

10404117_398791510282853_7121477791551628267_nI enjoy talking to him because the talks make me feel as if I am with him.

11. Reading books

boolRomance & biographies that is what I love at the end of the day!

12. Gehri route

gehriAnd did I tell you that in Chandigarh we have a place wherein you go on your vehicles and roam around. I love going to that place because it is all the more lively.

13. Coffee

imagesMy day begins & ends with a Coffee.

14. Driving

images

Love it

15. Music

imagesAnd the type of music totally depends on my mood.

These are the things which make me happy. I think if we celebrate life, it will be really easy to do anything and everything. I hope you enjoyed reading this blog post. See you soon!

This blog post is a part of an activity of Blogadda “#CelebrateLifeAtIvy by owning a dream home at Ivy estate, an 85 acre estate with 34 acres of greenery and open spaces. Join the 1600 happy families already living here. Check out this walkthrough video and decide for yourself.

 

2 thoughts on “15 things which make me happy- Life is a celebration!

Leave a Reply

