I want a girl with no past because a girl with a past is characterless or probably a slut

IMG_20160529_190410I have been meeting people day in and day out and I have actually noticed that guys love to date girls who have a clean past. Yes, now this word clean past, I will explain it to you basically a girl who has had no boyfriends, no boy normal friends, the one who had not partied hard and the one who never got drunk, who has not even smelt cigarette smoke. Basically, the one who went to school, college or work and sat down at home. That’s the perfect girl around seventy percent of the guys want. Well! That’s hilarious because they themselves have a very colorful or what they say characterless past. But that doesn’t matter because in the end they are guys and everything was made for guys.

Concepts like these destroy my thought process to the very core. Oh! Yeah, and virginity, that’s the hardcore thing. Once in my high school, I asked a guy that what type of women he will date and he told me that she should be a virgin, I was like awestruck because I was expecting answers like she should be intelligent, smart, humorous, etc. But he rolled everything in this one word called Virginity. It was like hardly matters even if she makes my life a living hell, but if she is a virgin, I will be happy for the whole of my life. My head on the other side was you yourself aren’t a virgin, but you want a virgin wife. That’s somewhat too hilarious to deal with. I don’t know from where these Indian men inherit their ego, I think it’s more or less genetically.

On the other hand, I’ve met guys who’re not at all concerned with a girl’s past. They are much more concerned about her present and future because they give a clean chit to her colorful or what the guys call characterless past.

Guys! We live in the twentieth century and everyone has had pasts in one form or the other. We should accept everyone’s past, I am not only saying in case of girlfriend or boyfriend but also in case of our friends, family, colleagues or any other person. It’s basically being at peace with past because no one is perfect and if you look at your past even you have made mistakes. So, with this thought process if you accepted yourself with all your past mistakes, you got to accept others too.

Know a reader that would love this post? Don’t be shy to share! Don’t forget to comment below to let me know your opinions, share stories, and let me know what you want to see on The Era of my Dreams next!

If you want to see more photos and updates, check out my Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Interested in working with me as a content creator or to be on The Era of my Dreams?

Email me at naiyyas@gmail.com!

Also, I am all new on Snapchat @naiyyas:)

4 thoughts on “I want a girl with no past because a girl with a past is characterless or probably a slut

  1. Such a really nice post its bitter truth every guy needs virgin girl it doesn’t matter what she has learned from that & may be more deserving than that guy with whom she loves or will be But it doesn’t matter to him matter to him only virginity. Nobody wants love everybody needs puppet. People need to understand that u can’t judge a person base on virginity. People r making love such in a hurry everyone is applying tit for tat rule whereas it doesn’t apply in love if u r virgin & fall in love with that girl who has lost her virginity & Come to know about her past than love disappear. Nobody keeps 6 months old newspaper at their home y u much interested to know about her past today what she is it’s matter & it’s matter a lot that’s it…

    Like

  2. Bang On!! Naiyyas.
    I completely agree with ur thought. Everybody need to understand this that one shouldn’t be judged by past.. it’s the ‘perspectiveness’ which makes a person!

    Like

  3. Bang On! Naiyyas
    I completely agree with you.
    Everybody need to understand that one shouldn’t be judged by past …. it’s the ‘perspectiveness’ which makes a person!

    Like

Leave a Reply

